후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
9.0
숙소 위치
9.1
시설
8.7
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 9일
    Very relaxing stay at this hotel. Rooms was very large and clean. Great social areas with hammocks and the hot tubs were amazing (very hot!)
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erica
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일
    The hotel is in a quiet location by the river on the edge of Puyo, still within walking distance of the centre. The garden was absolutely gorgeous with all manner of birds, including parrots, flowers and butterflies. The room was spacious and modern. I had a covered patio with furniture as well as a hammock in front of my room. Breakfast was fresh and substantial. It was an altogether pleasant stay.
    Rebecca
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 19일

    Inexpensive gem on the edge of the jungle

    Right on the boarder between Puyo and the rainforest, a very pleasant place to stay. It's a little rustic - comfortable rather than luxurious - but has a chilled vibe and lovely to be out of the main town centre. You can take a walk along the river, soak in the hot-tub to the sound of the jungle, and there are also a few restaurants etc in the area too
    Giuseppe
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 16일
    Staff was ok but should be more professional considering the level of location.
    Probably the best location in Puyo to overnight. Perfectly integrated in the environment: you don't feel that you're sleeping in a city even if you're. Dinner and breakfast were superb and top quality compared to the average level in the rest of Ecuador. Room was very big and comfortable. They've a private parking lot 100mt far from the hotel.
    gerald
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 3월 28일

    If in Puyo, we would certainly say stay here!

    Room 6 upstairs two double beds large room nice view. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
    Diana
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 3월 1일

    Extraordinary

    The location and decoration of the place. The staff was very nice
    Bruce
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 2월 26일

    Lovely garden near the Puyo River

    Restaurant was closed on Sunday which was very inconvenient but when open the food was excellent
    Breakfasts were excellent, coffee good, buns fresh etc.
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 2월 24일

    Lovely gardens, good food.

    The access and misleading signposting made this hotel very hard indeed to find. Even the locals had no idea how to get to it. The only access is over a foot bridge with the car being parked safely, not on site, but some distance away. We did not find the staff very friendly.
    The gardens and grounds were beautiful and well kept. Restaurant was good and we had the best supper of our holiday there.
    Rosa
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 2월 16일
    The room was really humid and shower didn't give hot water...
    Amazing site with beautiful garden. Staff was really nice and food exceptional!
    Robert
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 2월 12일

    Paradise in a city that is in desperate need of an architect!

    Noisy rooms
    Nice location.Friendly staff.Nice walking facilicities near the hotel Beautiful garden.Excellent breakfast Value for money
    Diana
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 1월 8일

    Good, recommended

    Be aware that there is no parking at the hotel, its at the other side of the river. They have a parking spot close though. We would have liked a late lunch, but the restaurant reopened at 6pm, not much food options close (besides this one dish "volquetero" eeeverywhere).
    The hot tub outside is beautifully set up (extremely hot though), the location is beautiful within this amazing garden. Very comfortable beds, clean rooms.
    Koen
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 12월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pablo
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 10월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2016년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cristina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 8월 20일
    Everything was clean
    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 8월 14일

    Peaceful.

    Cost for the room and restaurant was slightly more but worth it even though I was only passing thru for one night.
    Located in the best area of Puyo. Quite and relaxing. The other areas of town are very noisy from traffic. Rooms very comfortable. Gourmet restaurant is best in town. Very friendly staff. Hot tubs and gardens.
    Sandra and Leslye
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 7월 14일

    Relaxing,cozy and perfect

    Nothing to complain about Maybe a TV in the rooms for kids to occupy them during idle time
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Jose who was very informative on where to find tours and excitement. Very clean and well kept rooms.Delicious and filling breakfast.Thanks for finding my mom's rosary!
    Bindiya
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 6월 13일

    Outstanding service

    Outstanding service. My husband was not feeling well and suddenly his condition deteriorated as we were having dinner. Edgar was fantastic and immediately rushed to our help. He drove us to the hospital and stayed till well past midnight . Then he drove us back and ensured we were okay and arranged sandwiches and tea late at night. He was just fantastic and made sure we were comfortable . He went well beyond the call of duty . So comforting to have someone so caring around in such a situation .